Institutional Repository

Browsing by Type "Module"

Browsing by Type "Module"

Sort by: Order: Results:

  • Unknown author (2018)
    Nine of South Africa's eleven official languages are African languages: Xhosa, Zulu, Venda, Tsonga, Swati, Ndebele, Northern Sotho, Southern Sotho and Tswana. They belong to a large family of languages, comprising more ...

Search UnisaIR


My Account